816.968.5600

Contact

Office

General Contact
specchem@specchemllc.com

Office    (816) 968-5600
Fax        (816) 561-4029

Technical Assistance

General Technical Assistance
techassist@specchemllc.com

Please contact us by phone, email, or through our form to the right for general information on our products, categories, applications, or to get in touch with a sales rep in your area.

Stay Informed

Help us keep you “in the know” with the latest product updates, new product releases, information on the industry, events, and much more.

Sign up for our Email Newsletter – we promise to only send relevant information based on your preferences. 

 

General Inquiries

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

 Concrete Repair & Restoration Decorative Sealers Form Release Agents Curing Compounds Cure & Sealers Epoxy Systems Precision Grouting Tilt-Up Systems Floor Hardeners DOT/Infrastructure

Your Message


Meet Our Associates

Greg Maday

Greg Maday

   (view bio)

Chairman & CEO
gmaday@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 968-5600

Mike Shull

Mike Shull

   (view bio)

President
mshull@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 968-5600
Cell     (913) 713-2243

Michael LeMark

Michael LeMark

   (view bio)

Executive Vice President / General Manager
mlemark@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 968-5600
Cell     (913) 713-2242

John Love

John Love

   (view bio)

National Sales Manager
jlove@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 968-5600
Cell     (913) 713-2241

Colin Buchanan

Colin Buchanan

   (view bio)

Western Regional Sales Manager
cbuchanan@specchemllc.com
Cell     (913) 233-9700

Keith Fleming

Keith Fleming

   (view bio)

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
kfleming@specchemllc.com
Cell     (410) 258-5228

Bryan Meyer

Bryan Meyer

   (view bio)

National Sales Development
bmeyer@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 994-9090
Cell     (913) 221-7957

Dennis Salley

Dennis Salley

   (view bio)

Technical Sales Manager
dsalley@specchemllc.com
Cell     (562) 489-9607

Chris Lindley

Chris Lindley

   (view bio)

South Central Sales Manager
clindley@specchemllc.com
Cell     (913) 707-8519

Matt Herring

Matt Herring

   (view bio)

Midwest Sales Manager
mherring@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 568-5600
Cell     (816) 885-7044

Troy Robinett

Troy Robinett

   (view bio)

Southwest Sales Manager
trobinett@specchemllc.com
Cell     (816) 550-8063

David Swain

David Swain

   (view bio)

Southwest Sales Manager
dswain@specchemllc.com
Cell     (602) 206-2563

Charles Reber

Charles Reber

   (view bio)

New England Sales Manager
creber@specchemllc.com

Benton Boyd

Benton Boyd

Director of Marketing
bboyd@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 968-5605
Cell     (816) 673-4773

Frank Lichtenauer

Frank Lichtenauer

Operations Manager
flichtenauer@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 968-5600
Cell     (913) 713-2014

Zenas Lim

Zenas Lim

   (view bio)

National Chemist and R&D Coordinator
zlim@specchemllc.com
Office     913-371-8705

Dr. Valery Tokar

Dr. Valery Tokar

   (view bio)

R & D Chemist
vtokar@specchemllc.com

Mikhail Volkov

Mikhail Volkov

R & D Chemist
mvolkov@specchemllc.com

Brad Canova

Brad Canova

   (view bio)

R & D Chemist
bcanova@specchemllc.com

Don Beardsley

Don Beardsley

Sales Representative, New York
beardsley1@roadrunner.com
Cell     (315) 243-9614

Darnell Jones

Darnell Jones

   (view bio)

Sales Manager, Virginia
darnell.jones@ddaassociates.com
Cell     404-384-9506

Andy Crowder

Andy Crowder

   (view bio)

Sales Representative, Georgia/Tennessee
andycrowder1@gmail.com
Cell     404-695-8694

Craig Abernathy

Craig Abernathy

   (view bio)

Sales Representative, Alabama/NW Florida/Metro Atlanta
craig.abernathy@ddaassociates.com
Cell     404-374-9299

Billy Hall

Billy Hall

   (view bio)

Sales Representative, North Carolina/South Carolina
billy.hall@ddaassociates.com
Office     704.200.9298
Cell     704.614.5342

Mike Whiteford

Mike Whiteford

   (view bio)

Sales Representative, Tennessee/Kentucky/N. Mississippi
mike.whiteford@ddaassociates.com
Cell     770-313-3407

Bill Currier

   (view bio)

Sales Representative, Southeast Florida
BCurrier@teamfim.com
Cell     954-529-4539

Ira Liss

Sales Representative, South Florida
ILiss@teamfim.com
Cell     954-393-4415

Brian Troutman

   (view bio)

Sales Representative, Central Florida
BTroutman@teamfim.com
Cell     954-214-4959

Kevin Adams

Sales Representative, Northern Florida
KAdams@teamfim.com
Cell     904-566-9932

Rob Hedges

Rob Hedges

   (view bio)

Sales Representative, Eastern Canada
rhedges.rch@gmail.com
Cell     519-654-0422

Roger Bellido

Roger Bellido

   (view bio)

Sales Representative, Central America
rbellido@cwpanama.net
Cell     +(507) 6616-6778

Roberto Negrete

Roberto Negrete

Sales Representative, Mexico
eroberto1982@hotmail.com
Cell     55 5416 0706

Zhu Garcia

China Sales
lzhu@specchemllc.com.cn

SpecChem, LLC ©   All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy
Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC.