816.968.5600

Contact

Office

General Contact
specchem@specchemllc.com

Office    (816) 968-5600
Fax        (816) 561-4029

Technical Assistance

General Technical Assistance
techassist@specchemllc.com

Please contact us by phone, email, or through our form to the right for general information on our products, categories, applications, or to get in touch with a sales rep in your area.

Stay Informed

Help us keep you “in the know” with the latest product updates, new product releases, information on the industry, events, and much more.

Sign up for our Email Newsletter – we promise to only send relevant information based on your preferences. 

 

General Inquiries

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

 Concrete Repair & Restoration Decorative Sealers Form Release Agents Curing Compounds Cure & Sealers Epoxy Systems Precision Grouting Tilt-Up Systems Floor Hardeners DOT/Infrastructure

Your Message


Meet Our Associates

Greg Maday

Greg Maday

   (view bio)

CEO
gmaday@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 968-5600

Mike Shull

Mike Shull

   (view bio)

President
mshull@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 968-5600
Cell     (913) 713-2243

Michael LeMark

Michael LeMark

   (view bio)

Executive Vice President / General Manager
mlemark@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 968-5600
Cell     (913) 713-2242

John Love

John Love

   (view bio)

National Sales Manager
jlove@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 968-5600
Cell     (913) 713-2241

Benton Boyd

Benton Boyd

Director of Marketing
bboyd@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 968-5605
Cell     (816) 673-4773

Bryan Meyer

Bryan Meyer

   (view bio)

National Sales Development
bmeyer@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 994-9090
Cell     (913) 221-7957

Colin Buchanan

Colin Buchanan

   (view bio)

Southwest Regional Sales Manager
cbuchanan@specchemllc.com
Cell     (913) 233-9700

Dennis Salley

Dennis Salley

   (view bio)

Technical Sales Manager
dsalley@specchemllc.com
Cell     (562) 489-9607

Keith Fleming

Keith Fleming

   (view bio)

East Coast Regional Sales Manager
kfleming@specchemllc.com
Cell     (410) 258-5228

Chris Lindley

Chris Lindley

   (view bio)

South Central Regional Sales Manager
clindley@specchemllc.com
Cell     (913) 707-8519

Matt Herring

Matt Herring

   (view bio)

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
mherring@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 568-5600
Cell     (816) 885-7044

Chad Maple

Chad Maple

   (view bio)

Central/Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager
cmaple@specchemllc.com
Cell     (816) 695-0264

Troy Robinett

Troy Robinett

   (view bio)

Southwest Regional Sales Manager
trobinett@specchemllc.com
Cell     (816) 550-8063

David Swain

David Swain

   (view bio)

Southwest Regional Sales Manager
dswain@specchemllc.com
Cell     (602) 206-2563

Norm Chapkis

Norm Chapkis

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
nchapkis@specchemllc.com
Cell     (407) 848-0070

Frank Lichtenauer

Frank Lichtenauer

Operations Manager
flichtenauer@specchemllc.com
Office     (816) 968-5600
Cell     (913) 713-2014

Zenas Lim

Zenas Lim

   (view bio)

National Chemist and R&D Coordinator
zlim@specchemllc.com
Office     913-371-8705

Dr. Valery Tokar

Dr. Valery Tokar

   (view bio)

R & D Chemist
vtokar@specchemllc.com

Mikhail Volkov

Mikhail Volkov

R & D Chemist
mvolkov@specchemllc.com

Brad Canova

Brad Canova

   (view bio)

R & D Chemist
bcanova@specchemllc.com

Don Beardsley

Don Beardsley

Sales Representative
beardsley1@roadrunner.com
Cell     (315) 243-9614

Roger Bellido

Roger Bellido

   (view bio)

Central America Sales
rbellido@cwpanama.net
Cell     +(507) 6616-6778

Zhu Garcia

China Sales
lzhu@specchemllc.com.cn

SpecChem, LLC ©   All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy
Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC.