816.968.5600

Contact

Office

General Contact
specchem@specchemllc.com

Office    (816) 968-5600
Fax        (816) 561-4029

Technical Assistance

General Technical Assistance
techassist@specchemllc.com

Please contact us by phone, email, or through our form to the right for general information on our products, categories, applications, or to get in touch with a sales rep in your area.

Stay Informed

Help us keep you “in the know” with the latest product updates, new product releases, information on the industry, events, and much more.

Sign up for our Email Newsletter – we promise to only send relevant information based on your preferences. 

 

General Inquiries

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    City (required)

    State (required)

    Telephone (optional)

    Subject

    Concrete Repair & RestorationDecorative SealersForm Release AgentsCuring CompoundsCure & SealersEpoxy SystemsPrecision GroutingTilt-Up SystemsFloor HardenersDOT/Infrastructure

    Your Message

    [recaptcha]


    SpecChem Sales Offices


    Meet Our Associates

    Greg Maday

    Greg Maday

       (view bio)

    Chairman & CEO
    gmaday@specchemllc.com
    Office     (816) 968-5600

    Mike Shull

    Mike Shull

       (view bio)

    President
    mshull@specchemllc.com
    Office     (816) 968-5600
    Cell     (913) 713-2243

    Michael LeMark

    Michael LeMark

       (view bio)

    Executive Vice President / General Manager
    mlemark@specchemllc.com
    Office     (816) 968-5600
    Cell     (913) 713-2242

    John Love

    John Love

       (view bio)

    National Sales Manager
    jlove@specchemllc.com
    Office     (816) 968-5600
    Cell     (913) 713-2241

    Colin Buchanan

    Colin Buchanan

       (view bio)

    Western Regional Sales Manager
    cbuchanan@specchemllc.com
    Cell     (913) 233-9700

    Keith Fleming

    Keith Fleming

       (view bio)

    Eastern Regional Sales Manager
    kfleming@specchemllc.com
    Cell     (410) 258-5228

    Tom Holliday

    Tom Holliday

       (view bio)

    Western Regional Sales Manager
    tholliday@specchemllc.com
    Cell     (949) 279-3083

    Dennis Salley

    Dennis Salley

       (view bio)

    Technical Sales Manager
    dsalley@specchemllc.com
    Cell     (562) 489-9607

    Chris Lindley

    Chris Lindley

       (view bio)

    South Central Sales Manager
    clindley@specchemllc.com
    Cell     (913) 707-8519

    Matt Herring

    Matt Herring

       (view bio)

    Midwest Sales Manager
    mherring@specchemllc.com
    Office     (816) 568-5600
    Cell     (816) 885-7044

    Troy Robinett

    Troy Robinett

       (view bio)

    Southwest Sales Manager
    trobinett@specchemllc.com
    Cell     (816) 550-8063

    Charles Reber

    Charles Reber

       (view bio)

    New England Sales Manager
    creber@specchemllc.com
    Cell     (816) 714-0526

    Connor Harwood

    Connor Harwood

       (view bio)

    Northwest Sales Manager
    charwood@specchemllc.com
    Cell     (206) 714-3511

    Nick Carroll

    Nick Carroll

    Upper Midwest Sales Manager
    ncarroll@specchemllc.com
    Cell     (312) 579-5166

    Frank Lichtenauer

    Frank Lichtenauer

    Operations Manager
    flichtenauer@specchemllc.com
    Office     (816) 968-5600
    Cell     (913) 713-2014

    Dr. Valery Tokar

    Dr. Valery Tokar

       (view bio)

    R & D Chemist
    vtokar@specchemllc.com

    Brad Canova

    Brad Canova

       (view bio)

    Senior R & D Chemist
    bcanova@specchemllc.com

    Don Beardsley

    Don Beardsley

    Sales Representative, New York
    beardsley1@roadrunner.com
    Cell     (315) 243-9614

    Darnell Jones

    Darnell Jones

       (view bio)

    Sales Manager, Virginia
    darnell.jones@ddaassociates.com
    Cell     404-384-9506

    Andy Crowder

    Andy Crowder

       (view bio)

    Sales Representative, Georgia/Tennessee
    andycrowder1@gmail.com
    Cell     404-695-8694

    Craig Abernathy

    Craig Abernathy

       (view bio)

    Sales Representative, Alabama/NW Florida/Metro Atlanta
    craig.abernathy@ddaassociates.com
    Cell     404-374-9299

    Billy Hall

    Billy Hall

       (view bio)

    Sales Representative, North Carolina/South Carolina
    billy.hall@ddaassociates.com
    Office     704.200.9298
    Cell     704.614.5342

    Mike Whiteford

    Mike Whiteford

       (view bio)

    Sales Representative, Tennessee/Kentucky/N. Mississippi
    mike.whiteford@ddaassociates.com
    Cell     770-313-3407

    Bill Currier

       (view bio)

    Sales Representative, Southeast Florida
    BCurrier@teamfim.com
    Cell     954-529-4539

    Ira Liss

    Sales Representative, South Florida
    ILiss@teamfim.com
    Cell     954-393-4415

    Brian Troutman

       (view bio)

    Sales Representative, Central Florida
    BTroutman@teamfim.com
    Cell     954-214-4959

    Ray Mayernik

    Sales Representative, Northern Florida
    rmayernik@teamfim.com
    Cell     407-466-3610

    Rob Hedges

    Rob Hedges

       (view bio)

    Sales Representative, Eastern Canada
    robhedges.rch@gmail.com
    Cell     519-654-0422

    Roger Bellido

    Roger Bellido

       (view bio)

    Sales Representative, Central America
    rbellido@cwpanama.net
    Cell     +(507) 6616-6778

    Roberto Negrete

    Roberto Negrete

    Sales Representative, Mexico
    eroberto1982@hotmail.com
    Cell     55 5416 0706

    Zhu Garcia

    China Sales
    lzhu@specchemllc.com.cn

    SpecChem, LLC ©   All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy
    Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC.